Programme of Events

Events with an asterisk '*' next to their date include supper in a nearby restaurant.

Application forms are usually sent out approximately 3 weeks before the event.

2018

11-14 October
Weekend in Florence
Wednesday 24 October
Annual Dinner - Leathersellers' Hall
Saturday 10 November
Fireworks and supper at Doggett Coat & Badge pub
Friday 14 December
Carol Service & Christmas Lunch- St Botolph-without-Bishopsgate

2019

Tuesday 15 January
* Visit to Dennis Severs' House
Friday 22 February
Civic Lunch at Guildhall
Thursday 07 March
* Evening visit to the Mithraeum
Monday 08 April
* Postal Museum and Mail Rail
Tuesday 21 May
AGM, with lunch at Leathersellers' Hall
Tuesday 04 June
Visit to Thames Barrier, with supper at President's workshop
Monday 16 September
Annual Dinner at Leathersellers' Hall
Thursday 19-22 September
Visit to Split, Croatia
Saturday 09 November
Lord Mayor's Show fireworks and supper
Friday 13 December
Christmas Carol service and lunch